Bank Holiday Collections

Usual Collection Dates Revised Collection Dates  Changes 
Monday 26 December 2022 Wednesday 28 December 2022 2 days later! 
Tuesday 27 December 2022 Thursday 29 December 2022 2 days later! 
Wednesday 28 December 2022 Friday 30 December 2022 2 days later! 
Thursday 29 December 2022 Saturday 31 December 2022  2 days later! 
Friday 30 December 2022 Tuesday 3 January 2023 4 days later! 
Monday 2 January 2023 Wednesday 4 January 2023  2 days later!  
Tuesday 3 January 2023  Thursday 5 January 2023  2 days later! 
Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 6 January 2023  2 days later! 
Thursday 5 January 2023 Saturday 7 January 2023  2 days later! 
Friday 6 January 2023  Monday 9 January 2023  3 days later! 
Monday 9 January 2023 Tuesday 10 January 2023   1 day later! 
Tuesday 10 January 2023 Wednesday 11 January 2023 1 day later! 
Wednesday 11 January 2023 Thursday 12 January 2023 1 day later! 
Thursday 12 January 2023 Friday 13 January 2023 1 day later! 
Friday 13 January 2023  Saturday 14 January 2023  1 day later! 

Please make sure your wheeled bins and black sacks are out for collection by 7am on the day of collection but not before 6pm the night before.