East Cambridgeshire District Council NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament ELY AND EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for ELY AND EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE will be held on Thursday, 04 July 2024 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BAYLEY , Robert	address in the Ely and East Cambridgeshire Constituency	Social Democratic Party	Janice Holmes (P) Andrew Plummer (S) I W Macer, J M Macer, Larissa Prothero, P J Twycross, Robert Bayley, K A Blair, J A Allen, Julie Allen
CANE, Charlotte Kathryn Bourne	34 Swaffham Road Reach Cambridgeshire CB25 0HZ	Liberal Democrats	Gareth L Wilson (P) Christine Whelan (S) Ross D Trent, Pauline A Wilson, Alison C Whelan, Sheila E. Friend-Smith, Jeremy N Friend-Smith, Julia Williams, Peter R Williams, Mark A Inskip
COGAN, Andy	5 Old School Lane Upware Ely Cambs CB7 5ZR	The Green Party	Laura Anne Petchey (P) Simon Charles Cogan (S) Teresa Harding, Andy Davies, Jayne Davies, Theresa Bunting, Adrian Hubbard, Margaret Haverson, Roger Haverson, FloraMay Waterhouse
COOGAN, Ryan Ashley	address in the Lowestoft Constituency	Reform UK	James Bateson (P) Charlotte Nuttall (S) Helen Bateson, Joanne Cargo, Karen Peck, Myron Peck, Julia Bateson, Nicholas Irwin, Philip Smith, Diane King

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
FRAZER, Lucy	address in the Hampstead & Highgate Constituency	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ava B. Paice (P) Anna Bailey (S) Lucius Nico Vellacott, Georgia Chloe Griffiths, Sheila T Callaghan, Enya M Stubbs, Lewis Jugg, Brian M Ashton, William T Hunt, Lisa Ann Maria Stubbs
HENRY, Hoo-Ray	The Chapel 6 Silver Street Witcham Cambridgeshire CB6 2LF	Official Monster Raving Loony Party	David Rhys Bevan (P) Wendy Bevan (S) Rob Baxter, Linda Elbourne, John Newman, Peter A Stallard, Emily L Shepherd, B Gorham, J Gorham, Marion Leonard
MCWILLIAMS, Elizabeth Anne	address in the Ely and East Cambridgeshire Constituency	Labour Party Candidate	Clare Wilson (P) James Bull (S) Jacob Lowe, Amelia Quince, David Walker, Charles Joseph O'Kane, Martin Gilder, David Jermy, Mark Hucker, Emma Mayoux-Andrews
MONYE, Obi	27 Collier Close Ely Cambridgeshire CB6 3WQ	Independent	Peter John Dawe (P) Evan Jeposa (S) Martin P Thorne, Patricia Onuiri, Ken Ellis, Maurice Meredith, Mary Meredith, Martin Meredith, Philip Curtis, Linda Ellis
RAWLINS, Rob	address in the Ely and East Cambridgeshire Constituency	Independent	Lynne Rawlins (P) Mark Wrighton (S) Miriam Craddock, Robert Rawlins, Joy Wrighton, Shirley Blissett, Gavin Mullin, Martin Ensell, Angela Ensell, Achilles Achilleos

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024

John Hill ACTING RETURNING OFFICER