	Planning Committee 04/06/25	Licensing Committee 18/06/25	Operational Services Committee 23/06/25	Finance & Assets Committee 26/06/25	
Councillors					
Akinwale, Chika	С	С		С	
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С	А	А		
Bailey, Anna			S	С	Co
Bovingdon, Ian				С	С
Brown, David			С		S
Cane, Charlotte		A			L
Colbert, Christine	С	S	С	S	А
Denney, Lee		С	S	С	
Dupré, Lorna					М
Edwards, Lavinia	С	А			
Goldsack, Mark	С	А		С	
Goodearl, Martin	А	С	С		
Holtzmann, Kathrin			А		
Horgan, Keith	S	С			
Huffer, Julia		С	С		
Hunt, Bill	С	S		С	
Inskip, Mark		А	С		
Lay, James	С				
Miller, David				С	
Pettit, Kelli		S			
Sharp, Alan	С	S	С	С	
Trapp, John	С	С	С	С	
Trent, Ross	С		С		
Vellacott, Lucius			С		
Wade, Mary				А	
Whelan, Alison				С	
Whelan, Christine	С	С	С	С	
Wilson, Gareth		С]

Attended as a Committee Member Attended as a Substitute Member Attended as a Local Member Apologies received for absence

Absent