East Cambridgeshire District Council

NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Mayor

CAMBRIDGESHIRE & PETERBOROUGH COMBINED AUTHORITY MAYOR

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Mayor for CAMBRIDGESHIRE & PETERBOROUGH COMBINED AUTHORITY will be held on Thursday, 01 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Mayors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BRISTOW, Paul	17 Elton Road Wansford Peterborough PE8 6JD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Proposer (P) Seconder (S) Anna Bailey (P) Heather Rose Williams (S) William Thomas Hunt, Mark Goldsack, David Brown, Keith Horgan, Martin Goodearl, Lavinia Edwards, Lucius Vellacott, Paula Sparling, Trevor Sparling, Ben Obese- Jecty, Jon Neish, Ross Martin, David Keane, Charlotte Lowe, Harriet Gould, Catherine Frances Grigg, Richard Tomlinson, Claire Guyton, Alan Williams, Ishfaq Hussain, Kaif Hussain, Shazia Shaheen, Peter Mann, Chantel Saunders, Kyle Saunders, Oliver Sainsbury, Kester Sainsbury, Samee UI Hussain, Ekta Patel, Akim Akim, Salma Shamim, Samantha Hoy, Charlotte Graham- Cameron, Phil Naish, Garreth Tuck, Kathleen Lipscomb, Ian Cox, Steve Count, John Tuck, Adam Fairbrother, Maureen Davis, A Webdale, G Tibbs, Wanha Wanha, S Rafique, N Shahid, P Human, J M Tanfield, Sidney Imafidon, Denise Laws, Janet French, Ian Benney, Christopher Paul Boden, Peter Murphy, Alex Miscandlon, Chris Seaton, R L Williams, B Waters, Thomas Bygott, S Williams, G Arnold, C J Carter-Chapman, David Smith, Marilyn Treacy, Harry Challands, Doug Anderson, Philip Moss, Rosemary Leach, Robert Cook, Penelope Cook, Godfrey Curtis, John Howland- Jackson, Jane Hughes, Donald Douglas, Anne Hassall, Robin Williams, Linda Williams, Mark Arnold, Richard Slogrove, Ruth Betson, Dace Ruklisa, Hilary Papworth, Mohamed Delowar Hossain, Michael John Harford, Robert William Boorman, Steven Michael George, Tomasz Dyl, J Braithwaite, M P Braithwaite, J Teggerty, Peter Speller, Wayne Fitzgerald, Alex Rafiq, John Peach, Steve Allen, Joyce Brown, Richard Brown, J Allen

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
COOGAN, Ryan	address in South Cambridgeshire	Reform UK	

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
DUPRE, Lorna Helen	119 High Street Sutton Ely CB6 2NW	Liberal Democrat	Charlotte Cane (P) Christine Whelan (S) Piers Coutts, Alison Whelan, Sarah Marsh, Laor Marsh, David Wright, Yasmin Deter, Maria Deter, Simon Edens, Jade Seager, Christian Hogg, Lisa Seager, Gary Seager, Andrew Bond, Sandra Bond, Ann Shaheed, Asif Shaheed, Olivia Geraghty, Christopher Wiggin, James Nicholas Sandford, Simon Barkham, Iris Davis, Colin Davis, Alex Seager, Miriam Sellick, Jill Vaughan, John Overvoorde, Gavin GR Booth, Diane P Cutler, Charles JE Cutler, Jack Wheelan, Caroline Wheelan, Jacquetta Spratt, Maureen Woollard, Julia Morley, Judith Jarvis, Brian Bilverstone, Susan Bilverstone, Lesley A Dyke, Christine Wardill, Stephen Court, Harold Williams Rogers, S Seymour, Cedric Harris, Anne Harris, L Moss-Eccardt, Lee Denney, E J Sparrow, J S Long, G L Long, S G Corbett, D Singfield, J Clark, Lee Thomas Hawker-Dawson, Mark A Inskip, Pauline A Wilson, Gareth Laurence Wilson, A JR Jerram, Cheney-Anne Payne, David Ross Howarth, S L Stone, Mark Lunn, Corinne Garvie, P R Fane, Claire Daunton, Martin Daunton, Guy Mulley, G J Burton, M H Burton, J R Burton, P Hextall, Paul Philpott, Samara Philpott, G M Wilson, Sarah Wilson, D L Mickelburgh, B A Mickelburgh, Peter Conboy, Sarah Conboy, Robin Wyatt, Arjuna Gamesh Sittampalam, Carole Innes, Ian Sollom, Geoffrey Seeff, Nathaniel Hunt, John Keith Harrison, Carole Anne Harrison, Caroline Coates, John Ledden, Phil Fitzsimons, Christopher Poulton, Clare Delderfield, Sarah Anderson, Olaf Hauk, Lucy Nethsingha, Alex Beckett, David Levien, Imogene Blackburn-Horgan, Robert Illingworth

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
ENSCH, Bob	address in South Cambridgeshire	Green Party candidate	Elliot Alister Tong (P) Naomi Anne Bennett (S) Daniel Laycock, Roger Bennett, Andrew Kennedy, Portia Northwood-Kilsby, Nicholas Levine, L Levine, Zak Karimjee, Abid Ali, Hannah Ali, Muhammad Ayyaz, Safiah Perveen, Maqsood Begum, Mohammed Ifiaz, Asma Tahir, Mohammed Yaqoob, Nazreen Akhtar, Mohammed Rangzeb, Sameiah Zaib, Sidrah Zaib, Catherine J Goodman, Lara Davenport-Ray, Jennifer Roe, Samuel Booker, Christopher Smith, Bronwyn Higgins, Alex J Stead, Emma Colquhoun, Christopher Colquhoun, M Hudson, T Neill, M Lewis, H Lewis, M Reynolds, J France, M France, G Hunt, J Troup, Miranda Fyfe, Nicholas Robinson, Steven Bradshaw, Sandra Archer, Colin Coe, Eleanor Crane, Simon Booth, Mary Enna DeSoissons, Godric Wilkie, Graham Briscoe, Angela Sleat, James Sleat, Marcus Pitcaithly, S R Brown, Lynda M Warth, Keith Warth, Erica Dawe, Angie Taylor, Helen R Hale, Geoffrey E Hale, Sarah A Barnett, Graham Barr, Francesca D Howard, Michael Coxford, Gillian Ensch, Katherine Ensch, Toby Ensch, Imogen Cowell, Mathew S Cowell, Michaela J Cowell, Kate Homan, Gawen Lane, Devan Crawford, Serena Crawford, Alena Crawford, Jonathan Carpanini, Amanda Shepherd, Brenda Winstanley, Emma Pollard, John Kerans, Madeleine Wells, Stephen Wells, Zoe Reed, David Woricker, Liona Woricker, Steven Woricker, Flora May Waterhouse, Geri Fraser, Hayley James, Jasmine Knott, Andrew Reed, L Webster, A Eley, A Woricker, G Fraser, Chloe Mosonyi, Sara Young, John Young, Goretti Webb, John Bennett, Suzie Webb

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
SMITH, Anna	address in	Labour and Co-operative	Susan Magill (P)
Sivilli, 7 mila	Cambridge	Party	Daniel Zeichner (S)
	Cambriage	, arey	Burner Zelermer (3)
			Dennis Jones, Michael Davey, Elisa
			Meschini, Michael Todd-Jones, Samuel
			Carling, Samuel Richard Wakeford, Andrew
			Pakes, Jason McNally, Katy Cole, Roland
			Pickett, Susan Farr, Paul M Roker, Fiona
			Bradley, Rosalind Jones, Zameer Ghazankar
			Ali, Noreen Bi, Helen Daly, K Daly, Shabina
			Qayyum, Robert Jewell, Catherine Jewell,
			Alex Bulat, Miroslava Khan, Richard Allen,
			Alex Bolingbroke, Omar Inayat-Khan, S
			Inayat-Khan, Martin Gray, W J Tully, Sarah
			Cooper, Alice Gilderdale, Dinah Pounds,
			Bethany Gardiner-Smith, Cameron
			Holloway, Rosemary Louise Moore, Richard
			Andrew Robertson, Anne Campbell, Rosy
			Greenlees, Richard Stuart Howitt, Simon
			Smith, Frank Gawthrop, Kodi McBride,
			Robert Arnold, S P Dobson, D M Dobson,
			Alison Dunning, S H Glover, Lynne Turner,
			Karen Foreman, Sandra Dryden, Uroga
			Okello, J H Rees, K Baldwin, Dominic Myers,
			Shelagh Monteith, David Monteith,
			Christopher Dorrington, Amber Dorrington,
			Adam Wilson, Rebecca Denness, Laurence
			Briggs, Caoimhe Ni Dhonaill, Mark Hucker,
			Helen Hucker, Frank Danes, Amanda J
			Hirson, Richard Hirson, Peter Gilman,
			Katharine Bultitude, Ian Moyes, Martin
			Field, Sarah Carthew, Lesley Day, Bev Collins,
			Didem Ucuncu, Peter Bimson, Janet O'Keefe,
			Asim Mahmood, Lewis Henshaw, Catherine
			Reid, Olayide Oluidaselem Akinyele, Nicola
			Jenkins, Richard Strangward, Mohammed
			Jamil, Samantha Hemraj, Alison Jones, Daisy
			Blakemore-Creedon, Angus Ellis, Nicholas
			Thulbourn, Ian Stewart, Stephen Bailey,
			Julie Hall, Eileen Stalley, Susan Welch, Judy
			Jones, Susan Foster, Daniel Mayhew, M
			Qayum

Dated: Wednesday 23 April 2025

John Hill

COMBINED AUTHORITY RETURNING OFFICER