Councillors	Planning Committee 06/12/2024	Extraordinary Meeting of Full Council 11/12/2024
Akinwale, Chika	A	С
Ambrose Smith, Christine	С	С
Bailey, Anna		С
Bovingdon, Ian		С
Brown, David	С	С
Cane, Charlotte		С
Colbert, Christine		С
Dupré, Lorna		С
Edwards, Lavinia	С	С
Goldsack, Mark		С
Goodearl, Martin	С	С
Holtzmann, Kathrin		С
Horgan, Keith		С
Huffer, Julia		С
Hunt, Bill	С	С
Inskip, Mark		Α
Lay, James		С
Miller, David		С
Pettit, Kelli		С
Sharp, Alan	С	С
Shepherd, Caroline		С
Trapp, John	С	С
Trent, Ross	С	С
Vellacott, Lucius		С
Wade, Mary		Α
Whelan, Alison		С
Whelan, Christine	С	С
Wilson, Gareth	С	С

Codes:

C Attended as a Committee Member
S Attended as a Substitute Member
L Attended as a Local Member
A Apologies received for absence

M Absent